Home   |  Site Map   |  På svenska


The board of LUCRAM consists of 3 external members, 4 members from different faculties within Lund University and one student.

  • Bengt Svensson (chair), Chief Risk Officer, E-ON
  • Torgny Bogärde, Allevo Group AB
  • Ola Fischer, Scania county administrative board
  • Gustav Olsson, Professor, Department of Industrial Electrical Engineering and Automation
  • Göran Bengtsson, Professor, Department of Ecology
  • Gunilla Jarlbro, Professor, Department of Media- and Communication Studies
  • Johannes Persson, Assistant Professor, Department of Theoretical Philosophy
  • Kerstin Eriksson, PhD Student, Department of Fire Safety Engineering

During 2006 the board have adopted a new strategy for LUCRAM. It can be downloaded here:LUCRAM strategy (in Swedish)


Last modified 7 Dec 2007

Lund University, Box 117, SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden. Tel: +46 (0)46 222 00 00