Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here


The board of LUCRAM consists of following representatives:

Eva Leth (chair), Crisis Management and Public Authority, Region Skåne, eva [dot] leth [at] skane [dot] se

Göran Wennlid, Process Safety, Kemira, goran [dot] wennlid [at] kemira [dot] com

Per Lundmark, Coorporate risk management, iFACTS, per [dot] lundmark [at] ifacts [dot] se

Marianne Jahre, Professor, Department of Engineering Logistics, Faculty of Engineering

Per Runesson, Professor, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering

Johannes Persson, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Faculties of Humanities and Theology

Fredrik Lundtofte, Associate Professor, Department of Economics, School of Economics and Management

Lena Wahlberg, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, Department of Law

Benedict Oppong Asamoah, Associate Researcher, Faculty of Medicine

Magnus Lindén, Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Science

Ullrika Sahlin, Centre for Environment and Climate Resaearch, Faculty of Science 

Filippa de laval, Student representative, Faculty of Enginering, dat13fde [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se.

Page Manager: